TEAM

With our work we help customers to explore new business opportunities, or improve existing ones and to achieve success. These are ambitious targets, requiring very talented people, guided by passion, energy, resourcefulness.

Therefore Humana Skala chooses capable, proactive and versatile professionals, that own articulate and various formations and strong management and organizational abilities.

Primary requirement while we work with our team or with the Customer is creating a beneficial synergy that allows the group to work together successfully.

We find out needs and aims of the Customer, we study the most appropriate way to achieve them, we create a relationship of trust and we work in a dynamic and professional way.

Humana Skala is a network with many nodes, all qualified, committed to improve and to have respect for the work of others.

Stefano Pellegrini

  • Architecture
  • Yacht design
  • Render 2D e 3D
  • Project writing
  • Sales and trade agreements
  • Lang: ITA, ENG, ESP, POR
  • sales@humanaskala.com

Andrea Nascetti

  • Mechanical engineering
  • Design and graphics
  • Web design
  • Photography
  • Creative director
  • Lang: ITA, ENG
  • creative@humanaskala.com

Valentina Russo

  • Civil engineering
  • CAD design
  • Topographic surveys
  • Drones pilot
  • Logistics
  • Lang: ENG, ITA
  • engineering@humanaskala.com

Davide Arrivabene

  • Computer engineering
  • Software applications
  • Mobile App, web app
  • IT consulting
  • PHP programming
  • Lang: ITA, ENG
  • software@humanaskala.com

Davide Pellegrini

  • Jurisprudence
  • Lawyer
  • Legal consulting
  • Family and company law
  • Contracts, protocols, conventions
  • Lang: ITA, ENG
  • legal@humanaskala.com

Michele Zavoli

  • Architecture
  • Project Manager
  • 2D and 3D animation
  • Events organization
  • Public relations
  • Lang: ITA, ENG
  • projects@humanaskala.com

Fabio Raffaelli

  • Videomaking
  • Designer
  • 2D and 3D animation
  • 3D modeling
  • Rendering, post-production
  • Lang: ITA, ENG
  • graphic@humanaskala.com

Marina Valenzi

  • Seller
  • Commercial consulting
  • Real Estate
  • Fiscal consulting
  • Front office
  • Lang: ITA, ESP, ENG, POR
  • commercial@humanaskala.com

Ferdinando Mastrorilli

  • Economy
  • Drone pilot
  • Videomaking
  • Informatic networks
  • Security
  • Lang: ITA, ENG
TOP